Book Discussion Titles

(Pick up your copy at the front desk)

The Other Typist

Wednesday, March 22 at 11 a.m.

by Suzanne Rindell

The Hundred -Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out of the Window and Disappeared

Wednesday, April 26 at 11 a.m.

Jonas Jonasson

Cold Sassy Tree

Wednesday, May 24 at 11 a.m.

by Olive Ann Burns

The Bookseller of Kabul

Wednesday, June 28 at 11 a.m.

by Asne Seierstad

Midwives

Wednesday, July 26 at 11 a.m.

by Chris Bohjalian

Someone Else's Love Story

Wednesday, August 23 at 11 a.m.

by Chris Bohjalian

The Kitchen House

Wednesday, September 27 at 11 a.m.

by Kathleen Grissom

Blood Diamonds: Tracing the Deadly Path of the World's Most Precious Stones

Wednesday, October 25 at 11 a.m.

by Greg Campbell

The Man in the High Castle

Wednesday, November 22 at 11 a.m.

by Philip K. Dick

the Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper

Wednesday, December 27 at 11 a.m.

by Phaedra Patrick

Please reload

Palos Park Public Library
12330 Forest Glen Blvd.
Palos Park, Illinois 60464
(708) 448-1530 FAX (708) 448-3492

Monday - Thursday 9:30 a.m to 8 p.m.

Friday & Saturday 9:30 a.m to 5 p.m.

Closed on Sunday

Email: info@palosparklibrary.org

© 2023 by Palos Park Public Library